The Coolest Fall Styling Trick No Matter Your Body Type

The Coolest Fall Styling Trick No Matter Your Body Type

When she’s not working with big names like Lupita Nyong’o, Jennifer Hudson, and Hilary Swank, celebrity stylist Micaela Erlanger also divulges her fashion expertise in our Ask a Stylist column. From the best places to source vintage to the secret to finding your most flattering jeans, come back each week for a professional’s perspective.

With fall in full swing and our wardrobes now full of sweaters and chic outerwear, today I’m focusing on the number one styling trick to master this season. When it comes to dressing for fall weather, we all know that includes chunky turtlenecks, cozy coats, and essential layering pieces so to ensure your fall fashion is on point, I’m sharing the styling trick I recommend to all of my clients, no matter what their body type is. Ready for it? The easiest way to flatter your figure (while decked in fall must-haves) is to add a belt to your outfit. This simple trick will accentuate your waist and lend a slender look that’s also incredibly stylish.

Keep reading for outfit inspiration on how to pull off the look, and shop a few of my fall favorites at the end.

Submit a style question for Erlanger in the box below, and check back next Sunday to see if she answers yours. http://ift.tt/2guatCy

Author: luxre46410

My name is Armando Gessner. I am assisting people and sharing what I know on luxury real estate. Would love to provide several great options!

Leave a comment